Talk To Ausfilm

Ausfilm – Head Office (Sydney, Australia)

T + 61 2 9383 4192
F + 61 2 9383 4190
E info@ausfilm.com.au
A FSA #12, 38 Driver Ave, Moore Park NSW 2021, Australia

Debra Richards
CEO
Debra.Richards@ausfilm.com.au

Kristy Officer
Head of Marketing & Business Development
Kristy.Officer@ausfilm.com.au

Nick Herd
Manager Policy & Research
Nick.Herd@ausfilm.com.au

Caroline Raffan
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Caroline.Raffan@ausfilm.com.au

Annie Lucas
Executive Assistant & Administration Manager
Annie.Lucas@ausfilm.com.au

 

Ausfilm – LA Office (Los Angeles, USA)

T + 1 310 229 2362
F + 1 310 201 8410
E info@ausfilm.com.au
A 2029 Century Park East, Suite 3150, Los Angeles, CA 90067, USA

Michelle Sandoval
Client Liaison Executive
Michelle.Sandoval@ausfilm.com.au

Vivien Flitton
Director of Operations
Vivien.Flitton@ausfilm.com.au

For media enquiries, click here to send an email to info@ausfilm.com.au